The following are members of the Atlantic Universities and Colleges Sustainability Network.  Membership is open to senior staff responsible for sustainability initiatives at participating institutions. The contacts for each institution are listed below.  For information about joining the network please contact your provincial representative as indicated.

Acadia University
Jodie Noiles, Sustainability Coordinator, Acadia Sustainability Office (Nova Scotia)

Dalhousie University
Rochelle Owen, Executive Director, Office of Sustainability

Holland College
Justin Dunn, Director, Facilities Management (Prince Edward Island)

Interuniversity Services
David Davidson, CEO

Memorial University
Toby Rowe, Sustainability Coordinator, Department of Facilities Management (NFL)

Mount Allison University
Perry Eldridge, Director of Facilities Management

Mount Saint Vincent University
Rick Walkden, Manager, Environmental Services & Sustainability, Facilities Management

New Brunswick Community College

Nova Scotia College of Art and Design
Randall Turple, Director, Facilities Management

Nova Scotia Community College
Jim Farrell, Manager, Physical Plant and Energy
Mike Chapman, Manager, Infrastructure and Sustainability

Saint Mary’s University
Gary Schmeisser, Senior Director, Facilities Management
Roberta Graham, Custodial Manager

St. Francis Xavier University
Kevin Latimer, Supervisor Energy & Utilities, StFX Facilities Management

Universite de Moncton
Gilles Richard, Manager Building Systems and Operations

St. Thomas University
Bill Maclean, Director, Facilities Management

University of New Brunswick
Tom Gilmore, Energy Manager
Danielle Smith, Sustainability Coordinator, Facilities Management  (New Brunswick)
Jill Pelkey, Climate Change Officer

University of PEI
Greg Clayton, Director, Facilities Management

Comments are closed.

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 20 other followers

%d bloggers like this: